… a bit in advance πŸ™‚ And a very happy anniversary to this blog of mine!

Glad that it has survived the ups and downs…my writing highs and lows that is! Glad that it holds my thoughts and precious moments that I will cherish always..

Agreed that I’ve not been able to capture each and every little thing about my kids… but there’s a lot in here to come back to and cheer about. Spans six years and has some 350 + posts.Β And… hopefully, more to come!Β So, here’s to writing and to mommyhood !! πŸ™‚

Lillies 2
Lillies 3
Lillies 4
Lillies 5

Hope you liked the flower pics πŸ™‚ All of them from one single pic, each with a different treatment! Its amazing how easy it is to digitally manipulate the pics!! The 2nd pic is closest in colour to the original one. A soft pink… a pretty pretty pink πŸ™‚

