So many!!

… days gone by without a single post 😦

… tales to tell 🙂

But… this post is not about either 😉

Never thought I would take the plunge! Though I’ve been enjoying the variety of photos posted as part of the Thursday challenge, I didn’t think that I would ever do it… But seeing today’s theme, I recollected these pics and thought why not? And what better way to break the dry spell so to say 🙂

So here I go…

At a tube station...
The many buildings on either side of the Thames…
People on a sightseeing trip 🙂
Parked cars!
Line up of flags 🙂

P.S: Pics taken by my sis on her trip to London. Hope you liked the selection 🙂

11 thoughts on “So many!!

Add yours

  1. Thanks Swaram, Titaxy, IHM, CB and Uma 🙂 Glad you all loved the pics!
    @ Bikram, Pheno Menon: Thanks !! and Welcome here 🙂
    @Melody: Thanks! and welcome here 🙂 I just noticed that your comments had gone into spam..retrieved them all 🙂

    Like

Thoughts? I'd love to hear :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑