Vacations are here! Well… Ammu’s vacation started last weekend. She’s enjoying her time at home. And, my yearly Dasara vacation starts on Sunday!! Woohoo πŸ˜€

Our team is working tomorrow in lieu of the bandh last month. So, the vacation begins on Sunday! We’re off to Mysore … to enjoy the Dasara ambience. I was almost not going this time… but the others, esp dad and BIL 1, wanted me to go. Its almost become a customary thing… the going to Mysore during Dasara πŸ˜€

This time it will be only Ammu, dad n me who’ll be going. Hoping to get some leisurely me time and a chance to meet my friends as well.Β Adi will be celebrating Durga pooja with his grandparents here.

Whats up with you all this festive season? Hope you all are having fun!!

Happy weekend!And a very happy Dasara!!

