..to blogging πŸ™‚

Just a few days ago, I was wondering about this obsession with blogging and whether it serves any purpose. And when I wrote the last post, I just clicked on the tags Adi/Ammu and found some posts that made me smile and gave me a warm feeling πŸ™‚ I felt so glad that I wrote them at the time I did. Or else with time..these tidbits would have surely vanished from the mind! And then I realized yet gain that this was the real purpose why I started my blog. To document precious lil moments and relive them again and again πŸ™‚ I am sure these notes will bring a smile to the lil ones and make them excited when they do read these!! I know it… coz I always see that twinkle in their eyes when I narrate some lil tidbits of when they were just infants or while they were still in their mamma’s tummies πŸ˜€

Its 2 years since I started blogging and this is the 135th post. Most of the posts are about the kids πŸ™‚ And I hope I will continue to write .. and that there will surely be lots of moments that will be blogworthy!!

Leaving you with some links…in no particular order

Ammu Adi milaap πŸ™‚

There is hope!

On a high today!

Attttack!!!

Adi loves…

Zor ka jhatka..

Firsts n Favorites..

Ammu thinks…

A picture…

Endearing moments πŸ™‚

Siri tidbits…

And some pics from our picnic to Lalbagh some 2 months back πŸ™‚

DSC01456-2

DSC01459-2

DSC01465-2

DSC01485-1

Hope you have had a lovely start to the new year πŸ™‚

