You discover a blog… go awwwwwwwww reading post after post. Then write a heartfelt comment… a longish one at that. Wait for the comment to be approved and to appear on the blog! Wait over… the comment appears; but mystery of mysteries… there’s no reply to the said comment! Not even an acknowledgement of sorts 😦 This, when there is a reply to all the comments before and after the said comment. This … is whatΒ stupefiesΒ me!!

And yes.. this has happened to me more than once! I totally fail to understand why!! 😯 I dont think i’m unreasonable in expecting a reply. Am I? If so, please someone enlighten me! And.. though i hop over to read their blogs once in a while, i do not leave a comment… even when the post is too good or too touching. May not be the right thing to do 😦 But sigh! some things do put me off terribly… at times πŸ˜•

But thankfully, this is justΒ minusculeΒ in comparison to all the support and friendship that i have received in this blog world. Seesh!! Then, what am i doing dwelling on the trivial stuff? Not me… not done… not at all! 😳

So here i go… and cheer myself up πŸ™‚ Presenting to me… Β 2 lovely blog awards! The blogger buddy award from Sweet Swaram πŸ™‚ … yay! glad to be your buddy Swaru!!

Thanks Swaram πŸ™‚

And Beautiful blogger award from the lovely Swati of MyAmusingMind!! thanks a ton Swati πŸ™‚

Thanks Swati πŸ™‚

And in true blogger spirit, spreading the cheer to these beautiful people who enrich my life with their tales and creations!

* Shankari of Naradtales

* Momo’s ma of Mehek – the fragrance in our lives

* Trishna of My Sunshine

* Shilpa of Smile…it costs you nothing πŸ™‚

* My sis 1 who hasΒ recentlyΒ startedΒ commenting here! She doesnt write… just reads my blog… encourages me… and gives me some fodder for Adi posts πŸ™‚ So..she is a blogger too πŸ˜‰ wat say?

So, its three cheers to blogging and yay to all the bloggers who spread the love and cheer πŸ™‚

P.S: I hope Swaram and Swati wont want to whack me for such a late response to their lovely gesture πŸ˜‰

