Took up this tag from Titaxy’s…  must say, it was fun and insightful at the same time!

* If I were a time of day, I’d be tea time.. cheering weary spirits

* If I were a day of the week, I’d be a Holiday … that everyone looks forward to 🙂

* If I were a month, I’d be Ashwin [September-October]… loving the festivities in the air

* If I were a season, I’d be Spring… springing forth new life everywhere

* If I were a planet, I’d be Saturn… with the mesmerizing rings around

* If I were a direction, I’d be the Right direction … leading people to their destinations

* If I were a piece of furniture, I’d be the Cradle … rocking cutie pies

* If I were a liquid, I’d be Water… the life force of all beings

* If I were a tree, I’d be the Rain tree … spreading wide and giving cool shade to passers by

* If I were a tool, I’d be a Pen/pencil/paint brush … being a partner in creative endeavors!!

* If I were a flower, I’d be Jasmine … lovely and fragrant in a pooja room or adorning a dainty lady’s hair!

* If I were an element, I’d be Carbon … the chemical basis of all known life

* If I were a gemstone, I’d be Diamond … shining forth after years of penance

* If I were a kind of weather, I’d be Cool … willing people to go for a stroll

* If I were a musical instrument, I’d be Flute … transforming wind to soulful melody

* If I were a color, I’d be White … radiating peaceful vibes

* If I were an emotion, I’d be Happiness … reaching out to one and all

* If I were a fruit, I’d be a Mango … sweet smelling and delectable, heavenly

* If I were a sound, I’d be Laughter … joyous and carefree

* If I were a car, I’d be a Hybrid … doing my bit for Mother Earth

* If I were a material, I’d be Cotton … offering cool comfort

* If I were a food, I’d be Ice cream … yummmm!

* If I were a taste, I’d be Tangy … tingling the senses

* If I were a scent, I’d be the Floral … mild and refreshing

* If I were an object, I’d be a Black/White Board … witnessing creative minds in action

* If I were a song, I’d be a timeless melody … lifting spirits always

* If I were a body part, I’d be Eyes … bright and expressive

* If I were a place, I’d be the Beach …

* If I were a facial expression, I’d be Smile … lighting up hearts

* If I were a pair of shoes, I’d be the Hawai chappal … comfortable companion to one and all

